3 votes Vote

Finalize a service so everyone knows no more changes are accepted

Cynthia Mareltte , 09.02.2011, 16:39
Response from the site administrator
jasonsilver, 12.08.2011
When you are an administrator, there is now a checkbox at the top left of the service in service view. Checking it will finalize the service meaning it cannot be edited.
Idea status: completed

Comments

Leave a comment